"GOOD GUYS (AND LADIES)" - LIST. VOTE

LOWER OFFICES BY COUNTY, JUNE 7, 1994:

A Special Note Regarding COUNTY CENTRAL COMMITTEE- A County Central Committee seat is the lowest elected office. You vote for more than one person. We may have fewer candidates than you are asked to vote for. We recommend you abstain from voting for any but those listed. You may not know, but you are not required to vote for every office.

LOS ANGELES COUNTY:

CENTRAL COMMITTEE:

39th Assembly District

Derrick Martin

40th Assembly District

MARY C. CULVER RON CULVER DAVID A. CULVER

53rd Assembly District

GLENN R. MARSHALL EDWARD F. (ED) CROSS JOE VILARINO SERGIO R. PICCHIO SUZANNE ARMSTRONG

54th Assembly District

MICHAEL DURST
MARJORIE KINNEY
JEANNE GOODIN
PAUL JESSEN
MICHAEL WEEB
KENNETH BUCHANAN

56th Assembly District

GUY KEITH CINDY YVELLEZ GEORGE PETTS

JUDGES:

JOHN L. MORIARITY - OFC. #2 PARROTT - OFC. #4 HAUPTMAN - OFC. #23 COEN - OFC #39

SHIMER, ERVING - OFC #51 DEASON - OFC #93

WALLERSTEIN - OFC #16

ORANGE COUNTY:

Treasurer-Tax Collector

JOHN MOORLACH

CENTRAL COMMITTEE:

67th District

JERRY NOTTKE
ROBERT CIENICKY
DIRK VOSS
BRYAN BRIDGES
THOM DONEY

68th District

JERRY JACKSON DONALD HOPKINS JOY NEUGEBAUER CATHY SULLIVAN ALEXIS PRINGLE JOAN BURKE

69th District

ROSE ANDERSON ALBERTA CHRISTY SKIP WELLES JIM PAMPLIN KENNETH FISHER

70th District

HOWARD KLEIN

JO ELLEN ALLEN JOHN MOORLACH CHUCK DE VORE

71st District

THOMAS FUENTES
BRIAN HARMON
LIZ MIMM
MATT CUNNINGHAM
MIKE SIMPSON
MARRY ELLEN PARK
KATHY DITTER

72nd District

DOROTHY ALLEN BARBARA MARR DAVID MENDOZA STANLEY INTERRANTE FRED WHITAKER CLAIRE DUFFIE, JR.

73rd District

STEPHEN MADISON TODD NUGENT WILLIAM CRAIG JUNE CERRUTO DIANA BANISTER DAVID LELAND

VENTURA COUNTY:

County Assesor

JACK TINGSTROM

Superior Court

COLLEEN TOY WHITE

County Superintendent of Schools

DAN FLYNN

County Supervisor

DIST. #2 FRANK SCHILLO DIST. #4 SCOTT MONTGOMERY

CENTRAL COMMITTEE:

District #1

T. G. "JERRY" BOONE ROBERT CHEATHAM DONALD E. WILSON LARRY E. WOLLF

District #2

MICHAEL A. DUNN ALAN A. GUGENHEIM SUZZANNE GUGENHEIM

District #3

MICHAEL A. BALLARD JOHATHAN PAYNE DARREN PARRENT THOMAS McCOY ROGER LUND

District #4

TED FAUTZ
MATT NOAH
DAN OTTO

Published & paid forby Citizens for a Better America (CBA) "TM" P.O. Box 7647, Van Nuys, CA 91409-7647 PHONE (818)757-1776!! This page may be reprinted without change and in its entirety for non-commercial purposes without prior permission from CBA. Copyright (c) 1994, Citizens for a Better America (CBA). All Rights reserved.